Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cory Cline

October 4, 2017

Great place for all of your jewelry needs. The staff is very professional and the store offers a wide selection of jewelry at all price points. Prices are competitive. R. Gregory always goes above and beyond to help select that perfect, memorable piece.

melanie cole

November 3, 2017

They have great sales associates who are always willing to help and spend as much time as you need. They have a wide range of prices and some of the most unique and beautiful pieces I have ever seen.

lsmith4679

November 9, 2017

I would not go anywhere else to buy/purchase/invest diamond's or jewelry. I have total trust in them. And in this day and age that is very important.

Dan Paulson

November 2, 2017

I have been getting all of my jewelry here for over 20 years. Amazing customer service and the highest quality jewelry you can find. I will only shop here.

Trudy G.

October 18, 2017

Nice place. Great selection of items. Street level accessible. No need for elevator.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Hunter Latshaw

November 14, 2017

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my wife’s engagement ring and wedding band with R. Gregory Jewelers. They provided excellent service and where able to get the exact ring she wanted at an excellent price. We will certainly be back and could not be happier!!

Brea Fincannon Nance

November 3, 2017

R. Gregory Jewelers has been special to my family for years for many reasons. They are a wonderful family-owned company featuring excellent customer service and beautiful merchandise.

Jennifer Dowell

October 30, 2017

Ethan Hayley Mash

October 26, 2017

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST JEWELER IN TOWN...GREAT SERVICE..... FRIENDLY STAFF... Thanks for the custom ring you guys made..I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Jody-August Mayberry

September 22, 2017

Family operated love the staff great craftsmanship...

Travis Elliott

September 6, 2017

Elizabeth Guthrie Cline

September 6, 2017

Holden Langdon

June 18, 2017

Had a great experience using R. Gregory Jewelers while shopping for an engagement ring. I told them my price range and they far exceeded what I thought I would be able to get for the amount I was willing to spend. I started looking for the ring two months before they were going on a trip to Antwerp to buy diamonds. They told me they would possibly be able to bring back a bigger and cleaner cut diamond for the same price if I could just wait those two months. They returned and as promised had a diamond that I never thought I would be able to get for my price range. They far exceeded my expectations and have me as a customer for life!

Thomas Wheeler

May 28, 2017

Would not purchase jewelry, especially diamonds from someone I could not trust. I trust R. Gregory Jewelers 100% to be honest with me concerning my purchase. I have always had a good feeling about any purchase I have made from R. Gregory Jewelers. Kim, Pam and Matt are good Christian people.

Michelle Sprinkle Hamby

May 27, 2017

Dana Renae White

May 27, 2017

Jennifer Barker Ward

May 27, 2017

Tammy Cranford

May 27, 2017

Jason Wood

May 27, 2017

Almurray Connor III

May 27, 2017

Ashley Hoke Little

May 26, 2017

Alan Cranford

May 26, 2017

Brandon Laws

May 26, 2017

Great customer service, tremendous selection and a fair price. Good, local owners.

Tyler Hampton

May 26, 2017

Jay Pass

May 26, 2017

Excellent hometown service and quality!! If you're looking for the perfect gift for the special person in your life, this is the place to go!

Matt Clendenin

May 26, 2017

Debbie Wall Mills

December 10, 2012

LOADING...