Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

jim ahh

March 12, 2018

Excellent customer service, with a staff you can really trust. Kim and Matt were so kind and patient, in helping us decide on the perfect rings. They were truly concerned about finding what we were looking for, rather than just making another sale. The final result was more than we could have ever imagined, simply incredible!

Emily Hayes

April 6, 2018

R. Gregory Jewelers is nothing short of AMAZING! My fiancé went to them for my ring and couldn't have done better! They helped him hand pick the perfect diamond and found the perfect setting for it. A few months later I was worried I had damaged the diamond so I took it by the store and Matt looked at it under the microscope too be sure it was still in its perfect condition. Then cleaned it for me! They are an awesome family running an awesome business. I would recommend them over and over!

Haley Jackson

November 25, 2017

They are amazing at customer service helped me with everything and answers every question I had very fast at everything! Both of the Amy’s that work there Matt and Kim are amazing! Definitely Recommend going there for any jewelry you are looking for!

Cory Cline

October 4, 2017

Great place for all of your jewelry needs. The staff is very professional and the store offers a wide selection of jewelry at all price points. Prices are competitive. R. Gregory always goes above and beyond to help select that perfect, memorable piece.

Mark Johnston

December 8, 2017

Super friendly staff that was eager to help and answer any question I had. Such a great selection I was able to find the perfect ring!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rachel Bryan

April 10, 2018

Purchased both my engagement ring & wedding bands from Gregorys! They are so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone & will definitely be back for any future purchases!

Brad Borders

March 30, 2018

Great friends! Always help me express what words fail to do. My go to place for all things shiney!

Jennifer Dailey Morrison

March 27, 2018

We don’t trust just anyone when making a fine jewelry purchase. The customer service at R. Gregory is unsurpassed! Beautiful choices for every price range and excellent care.

Jenn Owen

March 17, 2018

My husband and I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from R. Gregory and have never been disappointed. The customer service is exceptional and the jewelry is beautiful! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for any kind of jewelry.

Matt Hilton

March 16, 2018

Very helpful and quick turn around. Had a custom piece made and am very pleased with the outcome.

Judy Mchargue

March 3, 2018

Brandi Crouch

March 3, 2018

Michelle Holbrook

February 11, 2018

We love Matt and Kim and the exceptional service and products they offer! Jason and I trust them wholeheartedly.

Shay Meghan

December 11, 2017

Hunter Latshaw

November 14, 2017

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my wife’s engagement ring and wedding band with R. Gregory Jewelers. They provided excellent service and where able to get the exact ring she wanted at an excellent price. We will certainly be back and could not be happier!!

Brea Fincannon Nance

November 3, 2017

R. Gregory Jewelers has been special to my family for years for many reasons. They are a wonderful family-owned company featuring excellent customer service and beautiful merchandise.

Jennifer Dowell

October 30, 2017

Ethan Mash

October 26, 2017

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST JEWELER IN TOWN...GREAT SERVICE..... FRIENDLY STAFF... Thanks for the custom ring you guys made..I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Jody-August Mayberry

September 22, 2017

Family operated love the staff great craftsmanship...

Travis Elliott

September 6, 2017

Elizabeth Guthrie Cline

September 6, 2017

Holden Langdon

June 18, 2017

Had a great experience using R. Gregory Jewelers while shopping for an engagement ring. I told them my price range and they far exceeded what I thought I would be able to get for the amount I was willing to spend. I started looking for the ring two months before they were going on a trip to Antwerp to buy diamonds. They told me they would possibly be able to bring back a bigger and cleaner cut diamond for the same price if I could just wait those two months. They returned and as promised had a diamond that I never thought I would be able to get for my price range. They far exceeded my expectations and have me as a customer for life!

Thomas Wheeler

May 28, 2017

Would not purchase jewelry, especially diamonds from someone I could not trust. I trust R. Gregory Jewelers 100% to be honest with me concerning my purchase. I have always had a good feeling about any purchase I have made from R. Gregory Jewelers. Kim, Pam and Matt are good Christian people.

Michelle Sprinkle Hamby

May 27, 2017

Dana Renae White

May 27, 2017

Jennifer Barker Ward

May 27, 2017

Tammy Cranford

May 27, 2017

Jason Wood

May 27, 2017

Almurray Connor III

May 27, 2017

Alan Cranford

May 26, 2017

LOADING...