Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jennifer

Not Rated

12/20/18

These ladies helped to heal my heart today as I chose a new setting for my treasured diamond that my husband gave me over twenty years ago. As this is our first Christmas since he passed away it felt almost like it was a gift he would have chosen for
me. They made me feel like family and it was as important to them as it is to me. I will always recommend them! Merry Christmas!

Michelle Holbrook

2/11/18

Matt and Kim offer exceptional service and unique pieces of jewelry which never disappoint. My husband and I trust them wholeheartedly. They even pull off surprises very well, which in my case, is difficult to do.

Krystle

1/8/18

Loved my experience with R Gregory Jewelers. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and genuine in helping pick out my perfect ring. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

ERICA GOODNIGHT

January 12, 2019

We were in the market for a customized triple layer band to encase a new diamond. Matt and Kim were overly accommodating and worked with my husband and I to create a stunning piece of jewelry. We are very happy with their creation, timeliness, and service. Many thanks!!!

Cam Snouse

February 11, 2019

Always courteous and professional. They do great repair work and have a beautiful selection of jewelry. I have never had a bad experience.

Madison Mallory

November 2, 2018

I can’t say enough about how Matt and his team took care of me when looking for the perfect engagement ring! They made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied throughout the process, not pushy at all. Matt went above and beyond to ensure that I got everything that I was looking for. The personal approach really made me feel confident that I was making the right choice. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Jeff Storment

December 2, 2018

Our service was top notch! The selection and inventory was more than we could have expected. We found the perfect wedding band. I would highly recommend R. Gregory Jewelers for anyone who is looking for a wonderful place to purchase a gift or jewelry for your loved ones!

Jennifer Campbell

February 7, 2019

I have bought and received jewelry from Gregorys my entire life. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Matt and Kim are people of integrity and their service is impeccable.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jason L.

08/07/17

I have been doing business with Gregory's since I purchased my wife's engagement ring. I always return for gifts for every occasion. Anyone there can help...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joey Williams

June 27, 2018

I highly recommend R Gregory Jewlers when needing that special gift for a loved one. Excellent staff

Jeff Cheek

June 27, 2018

R Gregory Jewelers has been my choice for jewelry for over 30 years. I prefer supporting local, family owned businesses. Great selection and service.

Rachel B. Adkins

April 10, 2018

Purchased both my engagement ring & wedding bands from Gregorys! They are so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone & will definitely be back for any future purchases!

Brad Borders

March 30, 2018

Great friends! Always help me express what words fail to do. My go to place for all things shiney!

Jennifer Dailey Morrison

March 27, 2018

We don’t trust just anyone when making a fine jewelry purchase. The customer service at R. Gregory is unsurpassed! Beautiful choices for every price range and excellent care.

Jenn Owen

March 17, 2018

My husband and I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from R. Gregory and have never been disappointed. The customer service is exceptional and the jewelry is beautiful! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for any kind of jewelry.

Matt Hilton

March 16, 2018

Very helpful and quick turn around. Had a custom piece made and am very pleased with the outcome.

Judy Mchargue

March 3, 2018

Brandi Taylor

March 3, 2018

Michelle Holbrook

February 11, 2018

We love Matt and Kim and the exceptional service and products they offer! Jason and I trust them wholeheartedly.

Shay Meghan Antunez

December 11, 2017

Hunter Latshaw

November 14, 2017

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my wife’s engagement ring and wedding band with R. Gregory Jewelers. They provided excellent service and where able to get the exact ring she wanted at an excellent price. We will certainly be back and could not be happier!!

Brea Fincannon Nance

November 3, 2017

R. Gregory Jewelers has been special to my family for years for many reasons. They are a wonderful family-owned company featuring excellent customer service and beautiful merchandise.

Jennifer Dowell

October 30, 2017

Ethan Mash

October 26, 2017

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST JEWELER IN TOWN...GREAT SERVICE..... FRIENDLY STAFF... Thanks for the custom ring you guys made..I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Travis Elliott

September 6, 2017

Elizabeth Guthrie Cline

September 6, 2017

Holden Langdon

June 18, 2017

Had a great experience using R. Gregory Jewelers while shopping for an engagement ring. I told them my price range and they far exceeded what I thought I would be able to get for the amount I was willing to spend. I started looking for the ring two months before they were going on a trip to Antwerp to buy diamonds. They told me they would possibly be able to bring back a bigger and cleaner cut diamond for the same price if I could just wait those two months. They returned and as promised had a diamond that I never thought I would be able to get for my price range. They far exceeded my expectations and have me as a customer for life!

Thomas Wheeler

May 28, 2017

Would not purchase jewelry, especially diamonds from someone I could not trust. I trust R. Gregory Jewelers 100% to be honest with me concerning my purchase. I have always had a good feeling about any purchase I have made from R. Gregory Jewelers. Kim, Pam and Matt are good Christian people.

LOADING...