Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jennifer

Not Rated

12/20/18

These ladies helped to heal my heart today as I chose a new setting for my treasured diamond that my husband gave me over twenty years ago. As this is our first Christmas since he passed away it felt almost like it was a gift he would have chosen for
me. They made me feel like family and it was as important to them as it is to me. I will always recommend them! Merry Christmas!

Michelle Holbrook

2/11/18

Matt and Kim offer exceptional service and unique pieces of jewelry which never disappoint. My husband and I trust them wholeheartedly. They even pull off surprises very well, which in my case, is difficult to do.

Krystle

1/8/18

Loved my experience with R Gregory Jewelers. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and genuine in helping pick out my perfect ring. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Danny Sloan

October 16, 2019

Matt and Kim and the entire staff at R Gregory Jewelers made purchasing my fiances engagement ring simple and comfortable. The entire process went smooth and was very personal. I never felt like someone was trying to just make a sell. They had a large selection and didn't mind me making multiple trips to look at rings. Being able to select the perfect diamond out of their hand selected Antwerp Diamonds was a plus and made for the perfect engagement ring. We were so pleased that we returned to purchase our wedding bands. I would definitely recommend R Gregory Jewelers to anyone! You just can't get this type of service from the big box jewelry stores.

Adam H

November 12, 2019

Matt and his team are exceptional at customer service! He went over and above to find an anniversary band to match my wife's wedding band. They've got a customer for life in me!

Natalie Kerley

October 20, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Matt and Kim when my Fiancé and I were looking to purchase my engagement ring. They had an excellent selection of all types of diamond cuts and mountings allowing me to create my perfect engagement ring. We recently returned to purchase our bands. R. Gregory Jewelers is the best place if you want great quality at a great price!

Hanah Swett

October 29, 2019

My experience here has been wonderful. You are greeted promptly and they have excellent customer service! My fiancé and I will be coming back for sure!

Kayla Wolstencroft

August 6, 2019

Amazing experience at R Gregory Jewelers! Very hospitable, caring, and got me just what I needed today! 5 stars for customer service and amazing products!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jason L.

08/07/17

I have been doing business with Gregory's since I purchased my wife's engagement ring. I always return for gifts for every occasion. Anyone there can help...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joey Williams

June 27, 2018

I highly recommend R Gregory Jewlers when needing that special gift for a loved one. Excellent staff

Jeff Cheek

June 27, 2018

R Gregory Jewelers has been my choice for jewelry for over 30 years. I prefer supporting local, family owned businesses. Great selection and service.

Rachel B. Adkins

April 10, 2018

Purchased both my engagement ring & wedding bands from Gregorys! They are so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone & will definitely be back for any future purchases!

Brad Borders

March 30, 2018

Great friends! Always help me express what words fail to do. My go to place for all things shiney!

Jennifer Dailey Morrison

March 27, 2018

We don’t trust just anyone when making a fine jewelry purchase. The customer service at R. Gregory is unsurpassed! Beautiful choices for every price range and excellent care.

Jenn Owen

March 17, 2018

My husband and I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from R. Gregory and have never been disappointed. The customer service is exceptional and the jewelry is beautiful! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for any kind of jewelry.

Matt Hilton

March 16, 2018

Very helpful and quick turn around. Had a custom piece made and am very pleased with the outcome.

Judy Mchargue

March 3, 2018

Brandi Taylor

March 3, 2018

Michelle Holbrook

February 11, 2018

We love Matt and Kim and the exceptional service and products they offer! Jason and I trust them wholeheartedly.

Hunter Latshaw

November 14, 2017

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my wife’s engagement ring and wedding band with R. Gregory Jewelers. They provided excellent service and where able to get the exact ring she wanted at an excellent price. We will certainly be back and could not be happier!!

Brea Fincannon Nance

November 3, 2017

R. Gregory Jewelers has been special to my family for years for many reasons. They are a wonderful family-owned company featuring excellent customer service and beautiful merchandise.

LOADING...