Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jennifer

Not Rated

12/20/18

These ladies helped to heal my heart today as I chose a new setting for my treasured diamond that my husband gave me over twenty years ago. As this is our first Christmas since he passed away it felt almost like it was a gift he would have chosen for
me. They made me feel like family and it was as important to them as it is to me. I will always recommend them! Merry Christmas!

Michelle Holbrook

2/11/18

Matt and Kim offer exceptional service and unique pieces of jewelry which never disappoint. My husband and I trust them wholeheartedly. They even pull off surprises very well, which in my case, is difficult to do.

Krystle

1/8/18

Loved my experience with R Gregory Jewelers. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and genuine in helping pick out my perfect ring. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jamie Campagni

July 3, 2020

Best jeweler ever! This was our first stop when my fiance and I started looking at engagement rings. Matt and his wife went above and beyond in creating a custom engagement ring from two different styles that my fiance fell in love with. They were very understanding of our needs and of us wanting to shop around and explore all our options, they were never pushy whatsoever. After multiple visits to other stores, we returned to R. Gregory Jewelers because we felt like family here and we were always greeted with a smile! Matt and his wife were very communicative during the entire process and always kept us informed. I can't recommend R. Gregory enough! They certainly have a lifelong customer in us, we'll definitely be returning for our wedding bands and all our future jewelry needs!

Rose Andreolli

February 2, 2020

Honest, reputable Jeweler. I took my mother in laws watch to be repaired. It was not an expensive one but she loved it. I was told that to repair it would cost more than it was worth and would look aweful as well. I truly appreciated their honesty and will use them for future purchases.

Allen Brawley

December 24, 2019

They didn’t have exactly what I was looking for but offered to order it and overnight. Picked up when they said it would be ready. A company doing what they say, you can’t ask for anything more. Great customer service.

Brandon Robinsono

March 18, 2020

Amy and Matt were awesome to work with. They made the process of buying an engagement ring so easy. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy jewelry!

Hunter Kerley

January 13, 2020

The team at R Gregory Jewelers provided great custom service and found the perfect diamond for us. They are very honest and try to educate you, rather than sell you. They have taken care of my family for years, and we will continue to come back!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jason L.

08/07/17

I have been doing business with Gregory's since I purchased my wife's engagement ring. I always return for gifts for every occasion. Anyone there can help...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jeff Cheek

June 27, 2018

R Gregory Jewelers has been my choice for jewelry for over 30 years. I prefer supporting local, family owned businesses. Great selection and service.

LOADING...