Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jennifer

Not Rated

12/20/18

These ladies helped to heal my heart today as I chose a new setting for my treasured diamond that my husband gave me over twenty years ago. As this is our first Christmas since he passed away it felt almost like it was a gift he would have chosen for
me. They made me feel like family and it was as important to them as it is to me. I will always recommend them! Merry Christmas!

Michelle Holbrook

2/11/18

Matt and Kim offer exceptional service and unique pieces of jewelry which never disappoint. My husband and I trust them wholeheartedly. They even pull off surprises very well, which in my case, is difficult to do.

Krystle

1/8/18

Loved my experience with R Gregory Jewelers. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and genuine in helping pick out my perfect ring. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lauren Waugh

April 11, 2019

My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from R Gregory and worked with Kim to pick the perfect one! They have a beautiful selection and great personalized service. We’re excited to go back to pick out our wedding rings!

ERICA GOODNIGHT

January 12, 2019

We were in the market for a customized triple layer band to encase a new diamond. Matt and Kim were overly accommodating and worked with my husband and I to create a stunning piece of jewelry. We are very happy with their creation, timeliness, and service. Many thanks!!!

Cam Snouse

February 11, 2019

Always courteous and professional. They do great repair work and have a beautiful selection of jewelry. I have never had a bad experience.

Madison Mallory

November 2, 2018

I can’t say enough about how Matt and his team took care of me when looking for the perfect engagement ring! They made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied throughout the process, not pushy at all. Matt went above and beyond to ensure that I got everything that I was looking for. The personal approach really made me feel confident that I was making the right choice. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Kelsey Sharpe

May 9, 2019

They are extremely fast and my jewelry was shining so bright!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jason L.

08/07/17

I have been doing business with Gregory's since I purchased my wife's engagement ring. I always return for gifts for every occasion. Anyone there can help...READ MORE

LOADING...