Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jennifer

Not Rated

12/20/18

These ladies helped to heal my heart today as I chose a new setting for my treasured diamond that my husband gave me over twenty years ago. As this is our first Christmas since he passed away it felt almost like it was a gift he would have chosen for
me. They made me feel like family and it was as important to them as it is to me. I will always recommend them! Merry Christmas!

Michelle Holbrook

2/11/18

Matt and Kim offer exceptional service and unique pieces of jewelry which never disappoint. My husband and I trust them wholeheartedly. They even pull off surprises very well, which in my case, is difficult to do.

Krystle

1/8/18

Loved my experience with R Gregory Jewelers. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and genuine in helping pick out my perfect ring. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kayla Wolstencroft

August 6, 2019

Amazing experience at R Gregory Jewelers! Very hospitable, caring, and got me just what I needed today! 5 stars for customer service and amazing products!

Exo Blue

May 18, 2019

Bought my fiance's ring from here. Loved the customer service. Great experience. Very homely feel. Staff was fantastic to talk to.

judy martz

May 25, 2019

Awesome local family business. Great helpful staff! Very reasonable prices!

Lauren Waugh

April 11, 2019

My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from R Gregory and worked with Kim to pick the perfect one! They have a beautiful selection and great personalized service. We’re excited to go back to pick out our wedding rings!

ERICA GOODNIGHT

January 12, 2019

We were in the market for a customized triple layer band to encase a new diamond. Matt and Kim were overly accommodating and worked with my husband and I to create a stunning piece of jewelry. We are very happy with their creation, timeliness, and service. Many thanks!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jason L.

08/07/17

I have been doing business with Gregory's since I purchased my wife's engagement ring. I always return for gifts for every occasion. Anyone there can help...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joey Williams

June 27, 2018

I highly recommend R Gregory Jewlers when needing that special gift for a loved one. Excellent staff

Jeff Cheek

June 27, 2018

R Gregory Jewelers has been my choice for jewelry for over 30 years. I prefer supporting local, family owned businesses. Great selection and service.

Rachel B. Adkins

April 10, 2018

Purchased both my engagement ring & wedding bands from Gregorys! They are so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone & will definitely be back for any future purchases!

Brad Borders

March 30, 2018

Great friends! Always help me express what words fail to do. My go to place for all things shiney!

Jennifer Dailey Morrison

March 27, 2018

We don’t trust just anyone when making a fine jewelry purchase. The customer service at R. Gregory is unsurpassed! Beautiful choices for every price range and excellent care.

Jenn Owen

March 17, 2018

My husband and I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from R. Gregory and have never been disappointed. The customer service is exceptional and the jewelry is beautiful! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for any kind of jewelry.

Matt Hilton

March 16, 2018

Very helpful and quick turn around. Had a custom piece made and am very pleased with the outcome.

Judy Mchargue

March 3, 2018

Brandi Taylor

March 3, 2018

Michelle Holbrook

February 11, 2018

We love Matt and Kim and the exceptional service and products they offer! Jason and I trust them wholeheartedly.

Shay Meghan Antunez

December 11, 2017

Hunter Latshaw

November 14, 2017

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my wife’s engagement ring and wedding band with R. Gregory Jewelers. They provided excellent service and where able to get the exact ring she wanted at an excellent price. We will certainly be back and could not be happier!!

Brea Fincannon Nance

November 3, 2017

R. Gregory Jewelers has been special to my family for years for many reasons. They are a wonderful family-owned company featuring excellent customer service and beautiful merchandise.

Jennifer Dowell

October 30, 2017

Travis Elliott

September 6, 2017

Elizabeth Guthrie Cline

September 6, 2017

Holden Langdon

June 18, 2017

Had a great experience using R. Gregory Jewelers while shopping for an engagement ring. I told them my price range and they far exceeded what I thought I would be able to get for the amount I was willing to spend. I started looking for the ring two months before they were going on a trip to Antwerp to buy diamonds. They told me they would possibly be able to bring back a bigger and cleaner cut diamond for the same price if I could just wait those two months. They returned and as promised had a diamond that I never thought I would be able to get for my price range. They far exceeded my expectations and have me as a customer for life!

LOADING...