Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Daniel Stikeleather

May 22, 2018

I went to R Gregory Jewelers after being recommended by a good friend. I didn't know exactly what I was looking for but Matt was very helpful and patient! He helped me select the perfect diamond and set for my bride to be. She loves the ring and said yes! Thanks to Matt and everyone at R Gregory Jewelers for their strong commitment to their customers and community. I strongly recommend this fine company to anyone!

Katie I

April 26, 2018

R Gregory Jewelers is a true gem, pun intended! Matt, Kim, and Amy are a dream to work with - incredibly knowledgeable, super responsive, and endlessly patient. They are sincere in their passion for jewelry and genuinely interested in helping customers to figure out and find the perfect piece. This amazing family business offers competitive pricing and service that is second to none! Having shopped at numerous other jewelry stores, including some very prestigious international establishments, I can honestly say that I have never had a better or more stress-free experience than at R Gregory. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a superior jeweler.

April Sherrill

June 27, 2018

Wonderful staff and great experience! If you need a special gift this is the place to go. Especially if you need it personalized with fast turn around!!

Emily Hayes

April 6, 2018

R. Gregory Jewelers is nothing short of AMAZING! My fiancé went to them for my ring and couldn't have done better! They helped him hand pick the perfect diamond and found the perfect setting for it. A few months later I was worried I had damaged the diamond so I took it by the store and Matt looked at it under the microscope too be sure it was still in its perfect condition. Then cleaned it for me! They are an awesome family running an awesome business. I would recommend them over and over!

jim ahh

March 12, 2018

Excellent customer service, with a staff you can really trust. Kim and Matt were so kind and patient, in helping us decide on the perfect rings. They were truly concerned about finding what we were looking for, rather than just making another sale. The final result was more than we could have ever imagined, simply incredible!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joey Williams

June 27, 2018

I highly recommend R Gregory Jewlers when needing that special gift for a loved one. Excellent staff

Jeff Cheek

June 27, 2018

R Gregory Jewelers has been my choice for jewelry for over 30 years. I prefer supporting local, family owned businesses. Great selection and service.

Rachel B. Adkins

April 10, 2018

Purchased both my engagement ring & wedding bands from Gregorys! They are so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone & will definitely be back for any future purchases!

Brad Borders

March 30, 2018

Great friends! Always help me express what words fail to do. My go to place for all things shiney!

Jennifer Dailey Morrison

March 27, 2018

We don’t trust just anyone when making a fine jewelry purchase. The customer service at R. Gregory is unsurpassed! Beautiful choices for every price range and excellent care.

Jenn Owen

March 17, 2018

My husband and I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from R. Gregory and have never been disappointed. The customer service is exceptional and the jewelry is beautiful! I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for any kind of jewelry.

Matt Hilton

March 16, 2018

Very helpful and quick turn around. Had a custom piece made and am very pleased with the outcome.

Judy Mchargue

March 3, 2018

Brandi Crouch

March 3, 2018

Michelle Holbrook

February 11, 2018

We love Matt and Kim and the exceptional service and products they offer! Jason and I trust them wholeheartedly.

Shay Meghan Antunez

December 11, 2017

Hunter Latshaw

November 14, 2017

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my wife’s engagement ring and wedding band with R. Gregory Jewelers. They provided excellent service and where able to get the exact ring she wanted at an excellent price. We will certainly be back and could not be happier!!

Brea Fincannon Nance

November 3, 2017

R. Gregory Jewelers has been special to my family for years for many reasons. They are a wonderful family-owned company featuring excellent customer service and beautiful merchandise.

Jennifer Dowell

October 30, 2017

Ethan Mash

October 26, 2017

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST JEWELER IN TOWN...GREAT SERVICE..... FRIENDLY STAFF... Thanks for the custom ring you guys made..I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Jody-August Mayberry

September 22, 2017

Family operated love the staff great craftsmanship...

Travis Elliott

September 6, 2017

Elizabeth Guthrie Cline

September 6, 2017

Holden Langdon

June 18, 2017

Had a great experience using R. Gregory Jewelers while shopping for an engagement ring. I told them my price range and they far exceeded what I thought I would be able to get for the amount I was willing to spend. I started looking for the ring two months before they were going on a trip to Antwerp to buy diamonds. They told me they would possibly be able to bring back a bigger and cleaner cut diamond for the same price if I could just wait those two months. They returned and as promised had a diamond that I never thought I would be able to get for my price range. They far exceeded my expectations and have me as a customer for life!

Thomas Wheeler

May 28, 2017

Would not purchase jewelry, especially diamonds from someone I could not trust. I trust R. Gregory Jewelers 100% to be honest with me concerning my purchase. I have always had a good feeling about any purchase I have made from R. Gregory Jewelers. Kim, Pam and Matt are good Christian people.

Michelle Sprinkle Hamby

May 27, 2017

Jennifer Barker Ward

May 27, 2017

Tammy Cranford

May 27, 2017

Almurray Connor III

May 27, 2017

Alan Cranford

May 26, 2017

LOADING...